বাংলাদেশের প্রপার্টি কেনাবেচাPublic-data research · updated daily
BANGLADESH / DEVELOPER DIRECTORY

Developers & their projects

956 company and brand profiles. Find a developer, browse its collected project profiles and continue to the original portfolio.

956 developers found · 48 shown

487 PROJECT PROFILES

bti

Portfolio-level reconciliation completed 15 September 2026: 41 unique active-archive project pages and 452 unique timeline rows after removing two exact duplicate rows. Obvious same-page spelling variants were consolidated. Historic records are references, not sale inventory. The active archive conflicts with the handed-over timeline for five named projects; current price and unit availability remain unconfirmed.

Explore developer & projects ↗
412 PROJECT PROFILES

ASSET Developments & Holdings Ltd.

all-visible: 50 current featured cards plus 361 completed/handover rows consolidated to 359 unique historical names. Two exact duplicate archive rows are retained in provenance. Three names from the 5 September snapshot disappeared from the featured page and remain stale references. Featured placement is not status or availability evidence.

Explore developer & projects ↗
355 PROJECT PROFILES

Assure Group

Brand-wide reconciliation completed 20 September 2026: 346 raw rows across official phase feeds deduplicated to 282 valid current project URLs (107 ongoing, 41 upcoming and 134 completed). The official sitemap contributes 101 additional references absent from every current phase feed, producing 383 distinct source references consolidated into 355 published project records after same-name alias deduplication. Sitemap-only references remain status-unresolved and are not presented as current sale inventory. The website aggregates multiple sister concerns and does not state the legal project owner on every page.

Explore developer & projects ↗
256 PROJECT PROFILES

DOM-INNO

all-visible: 270 cards across 27 public catalogue pages consolidated to 256 project records. Fourteen duplicate/variant groups and source conflicts preserved; no current price or availability inferred.

Explore developer & projects ↗
229 PROJECT PROFILES

Navana Real Estate

Developer-wide reconciliation completed 17 September 2026: all 229 distinct records exposed by the official catalogue API (181 residential-category results, 33 commercial, six condominium and nine land; 50 ongoing, 38 upcoming and 141 completed). Two dual-type projects returned by the residential endpoint have Commercial as their primary type. Twelve records contain conflicting status labels inside Navana's own data. Navana's official brand page separately claims more than 250 delivered developments, while the API exposes only 141 completed records, leaving at least a 109-project completed-history gap if the two scopes are comparable. Current prices, unit-level availability, named project salespeople and direct brochure/floor-plan links remain unverified.

Explore developer & projects ↗
151 PROJECT PROFILES

Amin Mohammad Foundation Ltd.

all-visible: 153 exact project pages across 18 category pages consolidated to 151 records — 21 ongoing, two ongoing status-conflict records, 5 upcoming and 123 completed historical records after duplicate consolidation. Two duplicate-name pairs and paid-ad conflicts are preserved; no exact current unit list or price inferred.

Explore developer & projects ↗
111 PROJECT PROFILES

Sheltech

Developer-wide reconciliation completed 16 September 2026: 111 named official catalogue records (56 ongoing, 23 upcoming, one ready and 31 handed over) and all 111 project-detail pages retrieved. Sheltech's homepage separately claims more than 160 projects, so at least 49 historic references remain unnamed/unreconciled. Catalogue classifications conflict with 100% progress or newer official handover posts for three projects. Current unit-level price and availability remain unverified.

Explore developer & projects ↗
103 PROJECT PROFILES

Anwar Landmark

Traversed DOM-published load-more data-href links across 5 main catalogue pages; reconciled 7 completed, 3 ongoing, 2 upcoming residential pages and all exposed ready/commercial/condominium categories. Public catalogue coverage is not an all-time developer project count. Some upcoming entries are plot placeholders. Sector 10 Uttara, Sector 4 Uttara and Sewrapara/Mirpur catalogue area labels say Mohammadpur; retained as a source inconsistency. Gallery images are authentic source-linked assets, but photo-versus-render classification has not been visually verified. Some individual historical detail pages are inaccessible or return verification screens.

Explore developer & projects ↗
93 PROJECT PROFILES

Shanta Holdings

Developer-wide reconciliation completed 18 September 2026: all 93 distinct records exposed by Shanta Holdings' official catalogue API and their full project-detail records were retrieved (21 ongoing, eight upcoming and 64 completed; 81 residential and 12 commercial). Amenities, authentic media, videos, interactive links and published RAJUK identifiers were captured. No current price, unit-level availability, handover target, project-assigned salesperson, downloadable brochure or explicit floor-plan asset was verified. The API reports sold_out=false for all 93 records, including completed references, so that field is not presented as proof of availability.

Explore developer & projects ↗
83 PROJECT PROFILES

Sanmar Properties Ltd.

Complete exposed catalogue: 89 cards after exhausting Load More, consolidated to 83 named projects. Six duplicate-name pairs retained as provenance. Raw cards show 81 Chattogram, seven Dhaka and one Coxsbazar references; status is not published reliably.

Explore developer & projects ↗
68 PROJECT PROFILES

Rangs Properties

Developer-wide reconciliation completed 19 September 2026: 56 current official project pages (38 residential, 18 commercial; 19 ongoing, 13 upcoming and 24 completed). Thirteen of those are also labelled Flagship. Eleven additional timeline-only historic projects were added. Nishorgo is retained as a stale-source record because it disappeared from every current category/status filter. Exact pages yielded specifications for 55 projects, amenity claims for 45 and galleries for 53. Catalogue presence does not prove live sale inventory.

Explore developer & projects ↗
65 PROJECT PROFILES

JCX Developments Ltd.

all-visible: 65 named records—63 residential and two commercial—across 35 ongoing, 27 handover and three upcoming filters. One anonymous card excluded from publication. All 65 exact pages were retrieved; current numeric price and dated live stock remain unconfirmed.

Explore developer & projects ↗
60 PROJECT PROFILES

Concord

Current catalogue reconciled: 60 unique cards across all exposed pagination (46 ongoing and 14 upcoming), with all 60 exact pages retrieved. Five cards are in Chattogram localities. The completed gallery names no projects, so the company's 1,200+ completed-project claim remains unresolved historical scope and is not current sale inventory.

Explore developer & projects ↗
48 PROJECT PROFILES

ABC Real Estates Ltd.

all-visible: 46 unique named catalogue projects (26 current archive records plus 20 legacy-only completed names) and two dated announcement-only project references. The current-category union contains 13 ongoing labels, three of which also appear as upcoming; the legacy completion pages expose 31 names. Two current archive records have no reliable category status. Catalogue presence is not live stock.

Explore developer & projects ↗
45 PROJECT PROFILES

Bay Developments Ltd.

all-visible: 45 exact sale-portfolio projects across Residential (34), Commercial (8) and Retail (3): five ongoing, three upcoming and 37 completed historical references. Five additional Design Consultancy/client references were enumerated and excluded from sale discovery. All 50 exact detail pages were retrieved; current price and exact live stock remain unconfirmed.

Explore developer & projects ↗
34 PROJECT PROFILES

Finlay Properties Limited

All 51 cards exposed across the official Ongoing, Upcoming, Completed and Contractual categories were enumerated: 12 ongoing, 5 upcoming, 17 completed and 17 contractual. Thirty-four property portfolio records are published; contractual construction/client references are retained in research but excluded from sale discovery. All 12 linked ongoing detail pages were retrieved. Older company history beyond these exposed categories is not established, and current prices or unit availability were not verified.

Explore developer & projects ↗
23 PROJECT PROFILES

Rajbari Builders Ltd.

23 unique named official references: 12 current exact pages, nine handed-over category names and two homepage-gallery-only names. Four current records overlap status categories. The homepage/English About/Bengali About publish conflicting establishment and project totals; historical scope remains incomplete.

Explore developer & projects ↗
23 PROJECT PROFILES

Unity Builders Limited

all-visible categories: 24 rows consolidated to 23 unique names — 6 ongoing rows, 3 upcoming and 15 completed; Unity South View overlaps Ongoing and Completed. Four exact pages and 18 unambiguous category visuals reconciled.

Explore developer & projects ↗
21 PROJECT PROFILES

Edison Properties Ltd.

Partial indexed official scope: 22 unique names bounded from homepage/category evidence; 21 residential/commercial records published (8 ongoing, 8 completed, 5 status not stated), while the YILI Bangladesh industrial/client reference is research-only. Live catalogue remains stuck on Loading projects and the 25+ company claim leaves at least three names unresolved.

Explore developer & projects ↗
20 PROJECT PROFILES

3D Homes Ltd.

20 named unique project records from 24 exact links; 2 duplicate-name pairs consolidated and 2 unnamed placeholders excluded. Exposed status filters are inconsistent and historical completeness remains unresolved.

Explore developer & projects ↗
19 PROJECT PROFILES

Ray White Ltd.

REHAB directory entry retained. Official Ray White homepage, ongoing and upcoming catalogues, 19 exact project pages, contact/social links and selected ordinary posts checked 11 September 2026. Project specifications are developer claims; status and size conflicts are preserved rather than resolved by inference.

Explore developer & projects ↗
19 PROJECT PROFILES

Rupayan Housing Estate Ltd.

Complete exposed current catalogue and all exact routes rechecked: 19 cards (8 ongoing, 4 upcoming, 7 completed), 136 exact-page gallery visuals and 12 direct brochures. Historical delivered scope remains unresolved; catalogue presence is not live sale inventory.

Explore developer & projects ↗
18 PROJECT PROFILES

Al-Aksha Developers (Pvt.) Ltd.

all-visible: 18 unique projects — seven ongoing, one upcoming and ten completed. Duplicate homepage carousel displays consolidated. Completed records are historical references, not active inventory. Contact conflict: homepage/contact mobile 01324161644 versus catalogue/detail mobile 01978-121302.

Explore developer & projects ↗
18 PROJECT PROFILES

Epic Properties Ltd.

Current catalogue reconciled: 18 unique cards after two Load More interactions (12 ongoing, two upcoming, four completed; 16 residential and two commercial), with all 18 exact pages retrieved. Four completed cards do not establish the all-time historical portfolio. Current prices and unit availability were not verified.

Explore developer & projects ↗
16 PROJECT PROFILES

Nandi Realestate & Developers (Pvt.) Ltd.

16 unique exact project pages in the complete exposed All catalogue: 13 ongoing-labelled, two upcoming and one completed. Five 'Ongonig' records are missing from the Ongoing category page; undated unit tables and self-linking brochure buttons do not establish current stock or downloadable brochures.

Explore developer & projects ↗
16 PROJECT PROFILES

Sisvas Developments Limited

all-visible: 16 named exact pages — six in Ongoing, none in Upcoming and ten in Completed. Mayakanon conflicts between exact-page and category status; Akashleena and Jol Jochna conflict within their exact pages. Current stock is not inferred.

Explore developer & projects ↗
15 PROJECT PROFILES

Hillview Housing Limited

all-visible: 15 named projects across every exposed category — nine ongoing, three upcoming and three completed. Name/slug, location, size-table and contact conflicts remain visible; no live stock is inferred.

Explore developer & projects ↗
15 PROJECT PROFILES

Winstone Properties Ltd.

all-visible: 15 catalogue cards consolidated to 13 unique terminal detail pages — five ongoing, one upcoming and nine completed. Winstone-7/Winstone-10 redirect collisions, catalogue/detail renames, legacy contact conflicts and the 14-card older domain remain visible.

Explore developer & projects ↗
14 PROJECT PROFILES

Shovo Developers (Pvt.) Ltd.

all-visible: 14 projects across the live official catalogue — 11 ongoing, three completed and no upcoming record. Unit-table and card availability labels are undated developer statements. Three catalogue/detail availability conflicts and one units-per-floor/table conflict are preserved.

Explore developer & projects ↗
11 PROJECT PROFILES

Eastern Housing Limited

Current published portfolio reconciled from the 2025 audited annual report: 11 references (four ongoing land projects, five apartment projects listed ongoing and two upcoming apartment references). Newer official social evidence updates Eastern Noboneer and Eastern Pearl to handed over. Historic completed portfolio remains incomplete because the official website and sampled exact routes returned only an automated-request verification interstitial rather than project content.

Explore developer & projects ↗
11 PROJECT PROFILES

Sarna Kutir

11 unique named official catalogue rows — seven ongoing, zero upcoming and four completed historical references. Undated Available/Sold Out labels are not current stock; all exact pages checked.

Explore developer & projects ↗
8 PROJECT PROFILES

ANB Unique Real Estate Ltd.

all-visible current catalogue: eight exact project pages — three ongoing, two upcoming and three completed. The 11+ company claim leaves at least three names unresolved; older indexed variants and status conflicts remain historical/stale evidence, not current inventory.

Explore developer & projects ↗
7 PROJECT PROFILES

Rupayan City

Seven official brand-site references reconciled: two city destinations plus five named Rupayan City Uttara components. No current availability or handover status inferred.

Explore developer & projects ↗
6 PROJECT PROFILES

Ad-din Properties & Engineering

all-visible: six unique exact project URLs — three ongoing, two upcoming and one completed, all in Rangpur. Passed 2025 handover targets, the Lea Palace locality spelling conflict, Lake View numerical conflicts and Rose Valley encoding limits remain visible.

Explore developer & projects ↗

Our coverage is growing

GHOR·SCOPE’s REHAB baseline contains the 925-member public register captured on 5 September 2026. REHAB’s live directory displayed 927 members on 28 September 2026; the two additional identities have not been guessed without a safely isolated register delta. These are discovery references, not counts of every active developer in Bangladesh. Additional brand profiles are also included, and separate legal entities remain separate.

A developer with no project profiles means research is pending, not that it has no projects. Completed projects are retained as references; current sale availability remains unconfirmed.

Search the REHAB member directory ↗