বাংলাদেশের প্রপার্টি কেনাবেচাPublic-data research · updated daily
Explore properties
Residential · BUY / SELL

Edison Irida

Plot-3/A & 3/B, Road-09, Block-G, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka · Edison Real Estate Ltd.

Handed OverUnclassified segment · indicative31/100 public-data score

Edison Irida appears in Edison Real Estate’s official catalogue. Detailed specifications, price and current availability remain unconfirmed.

Enquire
THE BUILDING & SHARED SPACES

Get a feel for everyday life

Look beyond the square footage: shared spaces, access and day-to-day services can shape your experience.

Orientation
South
Published source ↗
Front Road
25 ft.
Published source ↗
Land Size
6 Katha
Published source ↗
Apartment Size
1426, 1347 & 1234 Sqft.
Published source ↗
Number of Apartments
12
Published source ↗
Number of Parking
13
Published source ↗
Handover Date
June 2023
Published source ↗
Number of Floors
G+8
Published source ↗

What the project offers

Facilities are advertised claims. Confirm whether each one is planned, completed and operating, who can use it, and any additional fees.

Before you book a viewing: questions worth asking
  • Which shared facilities are operating today, and which are still planned?
  • What is the monthly service charge, what does it cover, and are there separate facility fees?
  • Are parking, visitor access, lifts and step-free routes suitable for your household or business?
  • What backup power and water arrangements serve the common areas and individual units?
  • Who manages maintenance, repairs, security and the reserve fund?

These are buyer questions, not findings about this property.

LOOK INSIDE BEFORE YOU VISIT

Layouts, brochures & 3D views

A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.

YOUR OWN SPACE

Now, look at the flat

Published size
1426, 1347 & 1234 Sqft.
Bedrooms / bathrooms
Not stated / Not stated
Target handover
June 2023
Asking price
Ask for a current quote

A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.

Costs and documents to ask for
  • Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
  • Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
  • Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
  • Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.

Official developer catalogue reference; not independently inspected.

Catalogue presence or handed-over status does not prove current unit availability, price, title, approval or safety.

Developer-published handover date; not independently verified.

Unit availability and price not confirmed.

READ THE CONTEXT

What people say

Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.

Developer-curated testimonials

Company homeowner and landowner testimonials

Named homeowner video headings visible, many explicitly Edison Adelia. Videos not transcribed; no sentiment inferred from headings and no independent aggregate.

Research checked 2026-09-05 · Snapshot date: unknownRead reviews at the source ↗

These are source references and snapshots, not a complete archive of reviews. Repeated snapshots are not added together. See which evidence contributes to the score.

Project posts & advertisements

No project-matched advertising or social-post evidence has been collected here yet. That does not mean the project has no active ads.

An ordinary social post is not proof of a paid campaign. An ad marked active was observed at the stated check time; it may have stopped since.

Check Meta Ad Library ↗
PUBLIC-DATA METHOD 3.0

What supports this score?

31/100 · provisional evidence index · 31% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.

Legal clearance: not independently verified · Structural/fire safety: not independently verified

Listing transparency

16.0 / 20

Source linked · address stated · stage stated · price missing · handover/condition stated.

Property specifications

10.0 / 15

Size documented; applicable layout missing; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.

Developer history

0.0 / 15

No attributable developer history assessed. Missing history is not a negative reputation finding.

Attributable reviews

0.0 / 10

No attributable rating with a positive review count. This is not a zero-star rating.

Plans & project imagery

5.0 / 15

No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.

Legal & safety disclosure

0.0 / 10

Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.

Independent corroboration

0.0 / 10

0 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.

Source freshness

0.0 / 5

No valid, non-future source publication/update date. Research checked 2026-09-20. Neither date establishes current unit availability.

Full weighting and missing-data policy ↗

Original source & research coverage

2026-09-20 · Exact detail and catalogue research · Current unit availability and pricing unconfirmed. Developer-published handover date; not independently verified. Unit availability and price not confirmed.

Exact official Edison Real Estate catalogue card and project destination reconciled 13 September 2026.

Edison Real Estate Ltd.: Edison Irida

Project source checked 2026-09-20. A research date does not confirm current stock.

Suggest a missing facility, source or correction ↗