বাংলাদেশের প্রপার্টি কেনাবেচাPublic-data research · updated daily
Explore properties
Residential · BUY / SELL

JCX Grandeur

Plot: 430-431, Road: 13, Block: E, Bashundhara R/A · JCX Developments Ltd.

Ongoing — official catalogue filterUnclassified segment · indicative27/100 public-data score

The published project information describes eco-friendly design, round-the-clock security, modern architecture. Explore the shared spaces first, then check the property layout and current availability with the developer.

Enquire
THE BUILDING & SHARED SPACES

Get a feel for everyday life

Look beyond the square footage: shared spaces, access and day-to-day services can shape your experience.

Official status filter
Ongoing
Published source ↗
Property use
Residential
Published source ↗
Exact page · Type
Residential
Published source ↗
Exact page · Orientation
South facing
Published source ↗
Exact page · Address
Plot: 430-431, Road: 13, Block: E, Bashundhara R/A
Published source ↗
Exact page · Land Size
6 Katha
Published source ↗
Exact page · Apartment Size
2057 sq. ft.
Published source ↗
Exact page · Number of Units
9
Published source ↗
Exact page · Number of Parking
9
Published source ↗
Exact page · Number of Floors
G+8
Published source ↗
Catalogue card · Land Size
6 Katha
Published source ↗
Catalogue card · Apartment Size
2057 sq. ft
Published source ↗
Catalogue card · Number of Units
10
Published source ↗
Catalogue card · Facing
South Facing
Published source ↗
Catalogue card · Number of Floors
G+9
Published source ↗
Catalogue card · Car Parking
9
Published source ↗
Catalogue location summary
Basundhara R/A, Dhaka
Published source ↗
Catalogue size summary
2045 sq. ft
Published source ↗

What the project offers

Eco-friendly Design

Published on the exact JCX project page; not independently certified.

Developer claim ↗

Round-the-clock Security

Published on the exact JCX project page; not independently certified.

Developer claim ↗

Modern Architecture

Published on the exact JCX project page; not independently certified.

Developer claim ↗

Generator Service

Published on the exact JCX project page; not independently certified.

Developer claim ↗

Multiple Elevators

Published on the exact JCX project page; not independently certified.

Developer claim ↗

Intercom Connection

Published on the exact JCX project page; not independently certified.

Developer claim ↗

Facilities are advertised claims. Confirm whether each one is planned, completed and operating, who can use it, and any additional fees.

Before you book a viewing: questions worth asking
  • Which shared facilities are operating today, and which are still planned?
  • What is the monthly service charge, what does it cover, and are there separate facility fees?
  • Are parking, visitor access, lifts and step-free routes suitable for your household or business?
  • What backup power and water arrangements serve the common areas and individual units?
  • Who manages maintenance, repairs, security and the reserve fund?

These are buyer questions, not findings about this property.

LOOK INSIDE BEFORE YOU VISIT

Layouts, brochures & 3D views

A layout or 3D tour has not been located yet

Ask the seller or developer for the exact unit plan, orientation and dimensions. An exterior render alone does not show the internal layout.

Check the original project page ↗

A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.

YOUR OWN SPACE

Now, look at the flat

Published size
2057 sq. ft.
Bedrooms / bathrooms
Not stated / Not stated
Target handover
Not published
Asking price
Ask for a current quote

A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.

Costs and documents to ask for
  • Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
  • Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
  • Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
  • Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.

Catalogue or handover reference, not a confirmed available sale unit.

The 1 November 2026 research-check date proves retrieval only; it does not establish source publication date, construction progress, handover, inventory freshness or realised condition.

All specifications, facilities, safety statements and handover dates are developer-published claims, not independent legal, approval, title, safety or structural certification.

Exact-page visuals are labelled as developer-hosted project visuals; the source does not establish render versus photograph, capture date, present condition or reuse rights.

No exact-page Plan section or public exact-page PDF was exposed; three separately verified direct public brochures remain brochure evidence, not a current unit or revision confirmation.

READ THE CONTEXT

What people say

Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.

Developer-curated testimonials

Company buyer and landowner testimonials

  • Selected testimonials praise communication, guidance in apartment selection, and timely readiness.

Selected by developer; dates unknown, no independent aggregate; repeat text on project pages must not be assigned to those projects.

Research checked 2026-09-05 · Snapshot date: unknownRead reviews at the source ↗

These are source references and snapshots, not a complete archive of reviews. Repeated snapshots are not added together. See which evidence contributes to the score.

Project posts & advertisements

No project-matched advertising or social-post evidence has been collected here yet. That does not mean the project has no active ads.

An ordinary social post is not proof of a paid campaign. An ad marked active was observed at the stated check time; it may have stopped since.

Check Meta Ad Library ↗
PUBLIC-DATA METHOD 3.0

What supports this score?

27/100 · provisional evidence index · 27% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.

Legal clearance: not independently verified · Structural/fire safety: not independently verified

Listing transparency

12.0 / 20

Source linked · address stated · stage stated · price missing · handover/condition missing.

Property specifications

10.0 / 15

Size documented; applicable layout missing; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.

Developer history

0.0 / 15

No attributable developer history assessed. Missing history is not a negative reputation finding.

Attributable reviews

0.0 / 10

No attributable rating with a positive review count. This is not a zero-star rating.

Plans & project imagery

5.0 / 15

No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.

Legal & safety disclosure

0.0 / 10

Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.

Independent corroboration

0.0 / 10

0 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.

Source freshness

0.0 / 5

No valid, non-future source publication/update date. Research checked 2026-11-01. Neither date establishes current unit availability.

Full weighting and missing-data policy ↗

Original source & research coverage

2026-11-01 · All exposed catalogue filters and the exact project page checked · Current numeric price and dated live units unconfirmed

JCX's official type/status catalogue and exact project page identify this development. Status, specifications, facilities and media remain attributed developer claims; catalogue or handover presence is not live stock.

JCX Developments Ltd.: JCX Grandeur ↗

Project source checked 2026-11-01. A research date does not confirm current stock.

Suggest a missing facility, source or correction ↗