Completed — current official catalogue; location conflictUnclassified segment · indicative20/100 public-data score
Nandanik Edvan is a developer-classified completed residential reference. Price/availability wording is attributed and timestamp limits remain visible.
A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.
YOUR OWN SPACE
Now, look at the flat
Published size
2100 SFT
Bedrooms / bathrooms
Not stated / Not stated
Target handover
Not published
Asking price
Ask for a current quote
A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.
Costs and documents to ask for
Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.
Catalogue status and year markers are attributed company labels; the year marker is not treated as a handover date unless the exact page says Completion.
No project-specific approval, title or safety disclosure was established. Generic company service/standards claims are not legal or structural certification.
Developer-hosted media are exact-project assets, but reuse rights and present condition are not stated. Hero images are not labelled by the source as renders or photographs.
A research-check date does not establish source publication date, freshness or current unit inventory.
READ THE CONTEXT
What people say
Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.
Developer-selected testimonials naming generic or otherwise-unlisted projects.
Not independent reviews; no publication dates, selection method or exact catalogue-project mapping is published.
20/100 · provisional evidence index · 25% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.
Legal clearance: not independently verified · Structural/fire safety: not independently verified
Size documented; applicable layout missing; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.
Developer history
0.0 / 15
No attributable developer history assessed. Missing history is not a negative reputation finding.
Attributable reviews
0.0 / 10
No attributable rating with a positive review count. This is not a zero-star rating.
Plans & project imagery
5.0 / 15
No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.
Legal & safety disclosure
0.0 / 10
Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.
Independent corroboration
0.0 / 10
0 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.
Source freshness
0.0 / 5
No valid, non-future source publication/update date. Research checked 2026-10-08. Neither date establishes current unit availability.
Evidence deductions
Unresolved source conflict: −5 points
These deductions flag research uncertainty; they are not findings of wrongdoing.
2026-10-08 · Both catalogue pages and exact project page checked · 1 same-project visuals, 0 direct plans, 0 direct video · source publication date not stated
The complete exposed two-page official catalogue links this exact project page; duplicate cards were consolidated by exact detail URL.