1 project images · developer-published · may include renders
SISVAS Chayaharin
Plot 305, Road 06, Sonadanga R/A (2nd Phase), Khulna · Sisvas Developments Limited
SISVAS Chayaharin is a developer-classified completed Khulna reference. Status, completion and specifications remain attributed; current availability is not inferred.
Explore the bigger picture
Look beyond the square footage: shared spaces, access and day-to-day services can shape your experience.
- Brochure access
- Gated modal button; no direct file credited and no personal details submitted Published source ↗
- Published completion/handover wording
- March 03, 2023 — developer claim; current stock not inferred Published source ↗
What the project offers
community center
Developer-published exact-project amenity or building-service claim
Developer claim ↗on-site caretaker
Developer-published exact-project amenity or building-service claim
Developer claim ↗generator backup
Developer-published exact-project amenity or building-service claim
Developer claim ↗proximity to Gazi Medical College & Hospital
Developer-published exact-project amenity or building-service claim
Developer claim ↗social gathering spaces
Developer-published exact-project amenity or building-service claim
Developer claim ↗Facilities are advertised claims. Confirm whether each one is planned, completed and operating, who can use it, and any additional fees.
Before you book a viewing: questions worth asking
- Which shared facilities are operating today, and which are still planned?
- What is the monthly service charge, what does it cover, and are there separate facility fees?
- Are parking, visitor access, lifts and step-free routes suitable for your household or business?
- What backup power and water arrangements serve the common areas and individual units?
- Who manages maintenance, repairs, security and the reserve fund?
These are buyer questions, not findings about this property.
Layouts, brochures & 3D views
A layout or 3D tour has not been located yet
Ask the seller or developer for the exact unit plan, orientation and dimensions. An exterior render alone does not show the internal layout.
Check the original project page ↗A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.
Now, look at the property
- Published size
- 1350–1500 sq ft
- Bedrooms / bathrooms
- Not stated / Not stated
- Target handover
- Not published
- Asking price
- Ask for a current quote
A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.
Costs and documents to ask for
- Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
- Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
- Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
- Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.
Catalogue classification and completion dates are attributed developer claims, not proof of current availability.
No project-specific approval, title, structural certification, fire certification or independent inspection was established.
The source-check date does not establish publication date, freshness or inventory.
Company-hosted project visuals are not independent condition evidence; render/photo status, publication date and reuse rights are unstated.
The brochure button opens a gated modal workflow. No personal details were submitted and no direct brochure or plan file is credited.
What people say
Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.
Developer-selected statements from named flat owners and landowners for Lake View, Jhingeful, Dolonchapa, Gulfishan and Bustan.
Not independent reviews; publication dates, selection method and negative-response denominator are not published. No independent project-level review score is added.
Research checked 2026-10-12 · Snapshot date: unknownRead reviews at the source ↗These are source references and snapshots, not a complete archive of reviews. Repeated snapshots are not added together. See which evidence contributes to the score.
Project posts & advertisements
No project-matched advertising or social-post evidence has been collected here yet. That does not mean the project has no active ads.
An ordinary social post is not proof of a paid campaign. An ad marked active was observed at the stated check time; it may have stopped since.
Check Meta Ad Library ↗What supports this score?
20/100 · provisional evidence index · 25% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.
Listing transparency
10.0 / 20Source linked · address stated · stage conflicting (half credit) · price missing · handover/condition missing.
Property specifications
10.0 / 15Size documented; applicable layout missing; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.
Developer history
0.0 / 15No attributable developer history assessed. Missing history is not a negative reputation finding.
Attributable reviews
0.0 / 10No attributable rating with a positive review count. This is not a zero-star rating.
Plans & project imagery
5.0 / 15No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.
Legal & safety disclosure
0.0 / 10Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.
Independent corroboration
0.0 / 100 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.
Source freshness
0.0 / 5No valid, non-future source publication/update date. Research checked 2026-10-12. Neither date establishes current unit availability.
Unresolved source conflict: −5 points
These deductions flag research uncertainty; they are not findings of wrongdoing.
Original source & research coverage
2026-10-12 · Exact official category and project page checked · 1 mapped company-hosted project visual(s) · brochure gated · price and dated unit availability unverified
Reconciled against the complete Ongoing, Upcoming and Completed category views and the exact project page.
Sisvas Developments Limited: SISVAS Chayaharin ↗Project source checked 2026-10-12. A research date does not confirm current stock.