3D Baitu Aman is retained as a source-published reference. Current price, live-unit count, approvals/certification and independent project review remain unverified.
A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.
YOUR OWN SPACE
Now, look at the property
Published size
Not published
Bedrooms / bathrooms
Not stated / Not stated
Target handover
Not published
Asking price
Ask for a current quote
A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.
Costs and documents to ask for
Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.
All status, layout, facility and specification statements are attributed source claims, not independent inspection, legal/structural certification or approval evidence.
The 31 October 2026 research-check date proves retrieval only; it does not establish source freshness, availability, handover or realised condition.
No current numeric price, dated unit count, project-specific legal owner, approval/title/structural certificate or independent project review was established.
Published phone numbers are company or REHAB representative channels; none is assigned to a project.
READ THE CONTEXT
What people say
Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.
Business-directory aggregator
3D Homes Ltd. company profile; not assigned to any project or buyer cohort.
Review dates, authorship, buyer status and project assignment were not established, so this aggregate receives no project-review or freshness credit.
10/100 · provisional evidence index · 15% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.
Legal clearance: not independently verified · Structural/fire safety: not independently verified
Size missing; applicable layout missing; substantive building specifications missing. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.
Developer history
0.0 / 15
No attributable developer history assessed. Missing history is not a negative reputation finding.
Attributable reviews
0.0 / 10
No attributable rating with a positive review count. This is not a zero-star rating.
Plans & project imagery
5.0 / 15
No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.
Legal & safety disclosure
0.0 / 10
Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.
Independent corroboration
0.0 / 10
0 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.
Source freshness
0.0 / 5
No valid, non-future source publication/update date. Research checked 2026-10-31. Neither date establishes current unit availability.
Evidence deductions
Unresolved source conflict: −5 points
These deductions flag research uncertainty; they are not findings of wrongdoing.