বাংলাদেশের প্রপার্টি কেনাবেচাPublic-data research · updated daily
Explore properties
Commercial · BUY / SELL

Rupayan Maxus

Rupayan City Uttara, Dhaka · Rupayan City

Not stated — official brand-site referenceUnclassified segment · indicative23/100 public-data score

Start with the building and its surroundings. Shared facilities and design details have not yet been documented here; the original publisher can help you fill in the gaps.

Enquire
THE BUILDING & WORKPLACE

Explore the bigger picture

Look beyond the square footage: shared spaces, access and day-to-day services can shape your experience.

Building configuration
4B+G+8
Published source ↗
Published floor count
G+7
Published source ↗
Published unit-size range
150–50,000 sq ft
Published source ↗

What the project offers

Shared facilities are not documented yet

Ask the publisher for the building specification. Missing information here does not mean a facility is absent.

Facilities are advertised claims. Confirm whether each one is planned, completed and operating, who can use it, and any additional fees.

Before you book a viewing: questions worth asking
  • Which shared facilities are operating today, and which are still planned?
  • What is the monthly service charge, what does it cover, and are there separate facility fees?
  • Are parking, visitor access, lifts and step-free routes suitable for your household or business?
  • What backup power and water arrangements serve the common areas and individual units?
  • Who manages maintenance, repairs, security and the reserve fund?

These are buyer questions, not findings about this property.

LOOK INSIDE BEFORE YOU VISIT

Layouts, brochures & 3D views

A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.

YOUR OWN SPACE

Now, look at the property

Published size
150–50,000 sq ft (developer-published range)
Bedrooms / bathrooms
Not stated / Not stated
Target handover
Not published
Asking price
Ask for a current quote

A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.

Costs and documents to ask for
  • Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
  • Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
  • Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
  • Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.

Official brand-site portfolio reference; catalogue presence does not establish a unit currently available for sale.

No current price, released-unit list or dated handover claim was published in the retrieved official source.

The source-check date confirms retrieval, not construction progress or inventory freshness.

The brand investor page associates the city products with Rupayan Housing Estate Ltd., but the project pages are branded Rupayan City; the legal identities remain separate pending project-level ownership evidence.

No independent legal, structural or fire-safety certification was established in this pass.

READ THE CONTEXT

What people say

Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.

Reviews still need research

No attributable rating with a review count has been collected for this developer. This does not mean there are no reviews.

These are source references and snapshots, not a complete archive of reviews. Repeated snapshots are not added together. See which evidence contributes to the score.

Project posts & advertisements

No project-matched advertising or social-post evidence has been collected here yet. That does not mean the project has no active ads.

An ordinary social post is not proof of a paid campaign. An ad marked active was observed at the stated check time; it may have stopped since.

Check Meta Ad Library ↗
PUBLIC-DATA METHOD 3.0

What supports this score?

23/100 · provisional evidence index · 28% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.

Legal clearance: not independently verified · Structural/fire safety: not independently verified

Listing transparency

8.0 / 20

Source linked · address stated · stage missing · price missing · handover/condition missing.

Property specifications

15.0 / 15

Size documented; applicable layout documented; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.

Developer history

0.0 / 15

No attributable developer history assessed. Missing history is not a negative reputation finding.

Attributable reviews

0.0 / 10

No attributable rating with a positive review count. This is not a zero-star rating.

Plans & project imagery

5.0 / 15

No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.

Legal & safety disclosure

0.0 / 10

Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.

Independent corroboration

0.0 / 10

0 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.

Source freshness

0.0 / 5

No valid, non-future source publication/update date. Research checked 2026-09-27. Neither date establishes current unit availability.

Evidence deductions

Unresolved source conflict: −5 points

These deductions flag research uncertainty; they are not findings of wrongdoing.

Full weighting and missing-data policy ↗

Original source & research coverage

2026-09-27 · Exact official brand/project page checked · Status, current price, live units, dated handover and project-assigned salesperson unconfirmed · Direct plan credit only where the official page explicitly labels the asset as a plan

The official Rupayan City homepage or linked exact project page names this development. Public specifications are attributed to that source and do not establish current stock.

Rupayan City: Rupayan Maxus ↗

Project source checked 2026-09-27. A research date does not confirm current stock.

Suggest a missing facility, source or correction ↗