A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.
YOUR OWN SPACE
Now, look at the property
Published size
1,091–2,020 sq ft
Bedrooms / bathrooms
Not stated / Not stated
Target handover
Not published
Asking price
Ask for a current quote
A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.
Costs and documents to ask for
Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.
The official site co-brands two separately incorporated companies but does not assign this project to one legal entity; the record is attributed to the Sarna Kutir brand pending a project-level legal source.
Official catalogue and unit-table fields are attributed developer claims, not independent verification, approval or certification.
The 24 October 2026 check date proves retrieval only; the source pages do not publish a freshness date.
No verified current price, dated live-unit count, project-specific approval, title, structural or fire-safety disclosure was established.
The Download Brochure control self-links to the same project page and is not credited as a direct or gated brochure.
READ THE CONTEXT
What people say
Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.
Reviews still need research
No attributable rating with a review count has been collected for this developer. This does not mean there are no reviews.
The exact page exposes 8 undated Available labels among 37 unit-table rows. The table is incomplete or internally inconsistent and is retained only as a developer claim.
27/100 · provisional evidence index · 27% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.
Legal clearance: not independently verified · Structural/fire safety: not independently verified
Size documented; applicable layout missing; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.
Developer history
0.0 / 15
No attributable developer history assessed. Missing history is not a negative reputation finding.
Attributable reviews
0.0 / 10
No attributable rating with a positive review count. This is not a zero-star rating.
Plans & project imagery
5.0 / 15
No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.
Legal & safety disclosure
0.0 / 10
Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.
Independent corroboration
0.0 / 10
0 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.
Source freshness
0.0 / 5
No valid, non-future source publication/update date. Research checked 2026-10-24. Neither date establishes current unit availability.