A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.
YOUR OWN SPACE
Now, look at the property
Published size
4,050 - 14,560sft/ Floor (approx.)
Bedrooms / bathrooms
Not stated / Not stated
Target handover
Not published
Asking price
Ask for a current quote
A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.
Costs and documents to ask for
Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.
Project status, specifications, amenities and media are developer-published claims and have not been independently inspected.
Catalogue presence and sold_out=false do not establish live inventory, price, title or approval status.
READ THE CONTEXT
What people say
Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.
Google via Wanderlog
4.6/5 · 561 ratings
Developer corporate office / entity; mixed public experiences, not verified apartment buyers
Third-party public snapshot, underlying Google snapshot date unknown; not a live Google rating. Visible reviews include rooftop cafe and tower visits, so do not label this buyer satisfaction. Existing snapshot retained; all underlying reviews not retrieved.
46/100 · provisional evidence index · 46% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.
Legal clearance: not independently verified · Structural/fire safety: not independently verified
Size documented; applicable layout documented; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.
Developer history
12.0 / 15
10/10 documented operating history >=20 years; 10/10 official report states 55 completed projects and >10M sqft (9 Oct 2025); 0/5 independently checked source. Company repost attributes Daily Star but it is not counted as independently checked.
Attributable reviews
0.6 / 10
Google via Wanderlog: 4.6/5 from 561 ratings. Developer corporate office / entity; mixed public experiences, not verified apartment buyers. Snapshot-age factor 0.25; an unknown snapshot date receives a 75% discount. Third-party public snapshot, underlying Google snapshot date unknown; not a live Google rating. Visible reviews include rooftop cafe and tower visits, so do not label this buyer satisfaction.
Plans & project imagery
5.0 / 15
No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.
Legal & safety disclosure
1.0 / 10
Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions described. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.
Independent corroboration
0.0 / 10
0 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.
Source freshness
0.0 / 5
Source content date is 858 days old. Research checked 2026-09-18. Neither date establishes current unit availability.
Google via Wanderlog rating source ↗ 4.6/5 from 561 ratings · Developer corporate office / entity; mixed public experiences, not verified apartment buyers Third-party public snapshot, underlying Google snapshot date unknown; not a live Google rating. Visible reviews include rooftop cafe and tower visits, so do not label this buyer satisfaction.
2026-09-18 · Official catalogue API and full project record reconciled · Current price, live unit availability, named salesperson, brochure and floor plan unconfirmed
Official Shanta Holdings catalogue API and complete project-detail record checked 18 September 2026.