9 project images · developer-published · may include renders
Sheltech Legacy Plaza
Plot S-12, Main Road & Avenue 4, Block D, Banasree, Rampura, Dhaka 1219 · Sheltech
Sheltech Legacy Plaza is Sheltech’s first fully independent commercial venture in Banasree, setting a new benchmark for precision, vision, and long-term value in Dhaka’s urban landscape. Designed as a modern vertical ecosystem, it seamlessly combines premium retail, luxury offices, shops, restaurants, food court, banquet hall and spaces to support the full spectrum of urban life.
Explore the bigger picture
Look beyond the square footage: shared spaces, access and day-to-day services can shape your experience.
- Address
- Plot S-12, Main Road & Avenue 4, Block D, Banasree, Rampura, Dhaka 1219 Published source ↗
- Total Units
- 224 (Shopping Mall Shops - 136, Food Court Shops - 20, Office Spaces - 60, Banquet Halls - 4, Restaurants - 4) Published source ↗
What the project offers
Central Air Conditioning (for Shopping)
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗VRF System (for other area)
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗Forced Ventilation System
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗Food Court at Level 06
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗Basement 01 and 02 Dedicated for Shopping Mall
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗RMU for Uninterrupted Power Supply
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗Dedicated Space for ATM Machine
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗Full Power Backup by Generator
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗PA (Public Address) System in Common Areas
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗Prayer Space
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗Comfortable Seating Areas (Every Floor)
Listed by Sheltech for this project; confirm whether it is planned, completed, operating and included in service charges.
Developer claim ↗Facilities are advertised claims. Confirm whether each one is planned, completed and operating, who can use it, and any additional fees.
Before you book a viewing: questions worth asking
- Which shared facilities are operating today, and which are still planned?
- What is the monthly service charge, what does it cover, and are there separate facility fees?
- Are parking, visitor access, lifts and step-free routes suitable for your household or business?
- What backup power and water arrangements serve the common areas and individual units?
- Who manages maintenance, repairs, security and the reserve fund?
These are buyer questions, not findings about this property.
Layouts, brochures & 3D views
Official project gallery
Developer-published gallery; does not independently verify construction status or availability
Open original material ↗floor planOfficial floor plan 1
Developer-published project plan. Confirm the exact unit, floor, orientation, dimensions and revision before relying on it.
Open original material ↗brochureOfficial project brochure
Developer-published brochure; marketing claims, specifications and plans require current confirmation.
Open original material ↗A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.
Now, look at the property
- Published size
- 70 - 10000
- Bedrooms / bathrooms
- Not stated / Not stated
- Target handover
- 2029
- Asking price
- Ask for a current quote
A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.
Costs and documents to ask for
- Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
- Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
- Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
- Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.
Project status, progress, handover, facilities and media are developer-published claims and have not been independently inspected.
A catalogue record does not establish current sale inventory, price, legal status or an available unit.
What people say
Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.
Google via BDTalika
4.8/5 · 18 ratingsDeveloper corporate office / entity; mixed public experiences, not verified apartment buyers
Third-party public snapshot, underlying Google snapshot date unknown; not a live Google rating. Small sample; visible reviews include office environment and urban planning consultancy. Existing snapshot retained; all underlying reviews not retrieved.
Research checked 2026-09-05 · Snapshot date: unknownRead reviews at the source ↗These are source references and snapshots, not a complete archive of reviews. Repeated snapshots are not added together. See which evidence contributes to the score.
Project posts & advertisements
Facebook · Sheltech
Official Sheltech post describes the Grand Sales Launch.
Published/indexed; paid status not established · checked 2026-09-09
View original ordinary social post ↗An ordinary social post is not proof of a paid campaign. An ad marked active was observed at the stated check time; it may have stopped since.
Check Meta Ad Library ↗What supports this score?
59/100 · provisional evidence index · 59% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.
Listing transparency
16.0 / 20Source linked · address stated · stage stated · price missing · handover/condition stated.
Property specifications
10.0 / 15Size documented; applicable layout missing; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.
Developer history
12.0 / 1510/10 documented operating history >=20 years; 10/10 official quantified delivery claims 4,100+ residential/commercial units; 0/5 independent verification. Counts are units, not projects.
Attributable reviews
0.5 / 10Google via BDTalika: 4.8/5 from 18 ratings. Developer corporate office / entity; mixed public experiences, not verified apartment buyers. Snapshot-age factor 0.25; an unknown snapshot date receives a 75% discount. Third-party public snapshot, underlying Google snapshot date unknown; not a live Google rating. Small sample; visible reviews include office environment and urban planning consultancy.
Plans & project imagery
15.0 / 15Project-linked plan asset found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.
Legal & safety disclosure
0.0 / 10Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.
Independent corroboration
0.0 / 100 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.
Source freshness
5.0 / 5Source content date is 11 days old. Research checked 2026-09-16. Neither date establishes current unit availability.
Developer reputation sources
Google via BDTalika rating source ↗
4.8/5 from 18 ratings · Developer corporate office / entity; mixed public experiences, not verified apartment buyers
Third-party public snapshot, underlying Google snapshot date unknown; not a live Google rating. Small sample; visible reviews include office environment and urban planning consultancy.
Original source & research coverage
2026-09-16 · Official catalogue and project page reconciled · Status/facilities/media are developer claims · Current price and unit availability unconfirmed
Official Sheltech catalogue and project-detail page checked 16 September 2026.
Sheltech: Sheltech Legacy Plaza ↗Project source checked 2026-09-16. A research date does not confirm current stock.