বাংলাদেশের প্রপার্টি কেনাবেচাPublic-data research · updated daily
Explore properties
Residential · BUY / SELL

Elite Retreat

Plot - 12, Road 3/A, Block - C, Sector - 16, Uttara, Dhaka · Unimass Holdings Limited

Upcoming — current official catalogue classificationPremium segment · indicative27/100 public-data score

Unimass classifies Elite Retreat as upcoming in its current seven-page catalogue; this does not establish current units or price.

Enquire
THE BUILDING & SHARED SPACES

Get a feel for everyday life

Look beyond the square footage: shared spaces, access and day-to-day services can shape your experience.

Official catalogue classification
Upcoming
Published source ↗
Property use
Residential
Published source ↗
Published address
Plot - 12, Road 3/A, Block - C
Published source ↗
Published locality
Sector - 16, Uttara, Dhaka
Published source ↗
Land area
5 Katha
Published source ↗
Apartment size
2197
Published source ↗
Apartment count
8 NOS
Published source ↗

What the project offers

Shared facilities are not documented yet

Ask the publisher for the building specification. Missing information here does not mean a facility is absent.

Facilities are advertised claims. Confirm whether each one is planned, completed and operating, who can use it, and any additional fees.

Before you book a viewing: questions worth asking
  • Which shared facilities are operating today, and which are still planned?
  • What is the monthly service charge, what does it cover, and are there separate facility fees?
  • Are parking, visitor access, lifts and step-free routes suitable for your household or business?
  • What backup power and water arrangements serve the common areas and individual units?
  • Who manages maintenance, repairs, security and the reserve fund?

These are buyer questions, not findings about this property.

LOOK INSIDE BEFORE YOU VISIT

Layouts, brochures & 3D views

A layout or 3D tour has not been located yet

Ask the seller or developer for the exact unit plan, orientation and dimensions. An exterior render alone does not show the internal layout.

Check the original project page ↗

A render, floor plan, video and interactive 360° tour are different materials. Developer visuals may show an artist’s impression or a sample configuration; confirm the plan for the unit you intend to buy.

YOUR OWN SPACE

Now, look at the flat

Published size
2197
Bedrooms / bathrooms
Not stated / Not stated
Target handover
Not published
Asking price
Ask for a current quote

A project can contain several configurations. Confirm the floor, orientation, usable area and exact plan for the unit on offer.

Costs and documents to ask for
  • Itemised price, parking, utility connections and payment schedule.
  • Monthly service charge, reserve fund and any shared-facility fees.
  • Current unit availability, seller authority and expected possession date.
  • Project approvals, title documents and independent legal/engineering checks.

Catalogue or handover reference, not a confirmed available sale unit.

The 2 November 2026 research-check date proves retrieval only; it does not establish publication date, construction progress, handover, inventory freshness or realised condition.

All specifications, designers and status labels are developer-published claims, not independent legal, approval, title, safety or structural certification.

The developer feed's created_at and updated_at values are raw system metadata, not verified source publication or current-stock dates.

Developer-hosted project visuals are matched through the exact catalogue row; the source does not establish render versus photograph, capture date, present condition or reuse rights.

READ THE CONTEXT

What people say

Company and office ratings can help you form questions. They do not establish what it is like to own or live in this particular project.

Reviews still need research

No attributable rating with a review count has been collected for this developer. This does not mean there are no reviews.

These are source references and snapshots, not a complete archive of reviews. Repeated snapshots are not added together. See which evidence contributes to the score.

Project posts & advertisements

No project-matched advertising or social-post evidence has been collected here yet. That does not mean the project has no active ads.

An ordinary social post is not proof of a paid campaign. An ad marked active was observed at the stated check time; it may have stopped since.

Check Meta Ad Library ↗
PUBLIC-DATA METHOD 3.0

What supports this score?

27/100 · provisional evidence index · 27% weighted evidence coverage. Missing evidence is unknown, not a defect. This is not a valuation or an inspection rating.

Legal clearance: not independently verified · Structural/fire safety: not independently verified

Listing transparency

12.0 / 20

Source linked · address stated · stage stated · price missing · handover/condition missing.

Property specifications

10.0 / 15

Size documented; applicable layout missing; substantive building specifications documented. These measure disclosure, not construction quality.

Developer history

0.0 / 15

No attributable developer history assessed. Missing history is not a negative reputation finding.

Attributable reviews

0.0 / 10

No attributable rating with a positive review count. This is not a zero-star rating.

Plans & project imagery

5.0 / 15

No attributable direct plan found. Project-specific developer imagery found; may include renders. Duplicate assets earn no extra points.

Legal & safety disclosure

0.0 / 10

Legal/approval reference not documented; safety provisions not documented. Claims are capped at 2/10. No legal clearance, approval or engineering inspection is certified.

Independent corroboration

0.0 / 10

0 independently controlled publisher(s) with checked, project-matched claims. Own social channels, microsites, copied advertisements and URL-only references earn no independence credit.

Source freshness

0.0 / 5

No valid, non-future source publication/update date. Research checked 2026-11-02. Neither date establishes current unit availability.

Full weighting and missing-data policy ↗

Original source & research coverage

2026-11-02 · all seven official catalogue pages reconciled · exact catalogue record and same-project media mapped · current price and dated live units unconfirmed

The seven-page official Unimass catalogue feed identifies this project and its current catalogue classification. All specifications and media remain attributed developer claims; catalogue or handover presence is not live stock.

Unimass Holdings Limited: Elite Retreat ↗

Project source checked 2026-11-02. A research date does not confirm current stock.

Suggest a missing facility, source or correction ↗